Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Bramshaw Parish Council


Elections are held every four years and where a vacancy falls in the intervening period and there is only one candidate, an individual may be co-opted. There are seven seats on the council. The current councillors are:

Name Position Contact

Sally Day

Councillor (Chair)

023 80 813 841

Martin Vann

Councillor (Vice Chair)

Sue Bennison

Councillor (Planning applications lead)

023 80813 442


Kay Harrison Councillor

023 80812 025



Mark Medley


Jenny Watts Councillor 023 80 812 432

Melanie Camilleri

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer 

07798 698199


Members register of interests can be viewed on the NFDC website.